Child with food

The Boltons Term Dates, Times & Fees

All the latest Term Dates, Times and Fees at The Boltons.


Term dates

We are open for three terms a year Autumn (September – December), Spring (January-March) and Summer (April-July).


Times

Morning Sessions – 9.15 am - 12.30 pm
Afternoon Sessions – 1.15 - 3.30 pm
Full Day Sessions – 9.15 am - 3.30 pm


Fees

5 Mornings - £3,460
5 Mornings & 1 Afternoon - £3,990
5 Mornings & 2 Afternoons - £4,520
5 Mornings & 3 Afternoons - £5,050
5 Mornings & 4 Afternoons - £5,580
4 Afternoons - £2,120

Ad-hoc afternoon sessions - £45
One off sessions booked as needed.

All prices above are termly.
We have a minimum attendance of 5 mornings or 4 afternoons


2020-2021 Term Dates

Summer Term:
Term Starts – Wednesday 21st April
Half Term – Monday 31st May – Monday 7th June (Back to school Tuesday 8th June)
Term Ends – Thursday 8th July

2021-2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term:
Term Starts – Wednesday 8th September
Half Term – Monday 25th October – Monday 1st November (Back to school Tuesday 2nd November)
Term Ends – Thursday 16th December

Spring Term:
Term Starts – Wednesday 5th January
Half Term – Monday 14th – Monday 21st February (Back to school Tuesday 22nd February)
Term Ends – Thursday 24th March

Summer Term:
Term Starts – Wednesday 20th April
Half Term – Monday 30th May – Monday 6th June (Back to school Tuesday 7th June)
Term Ends – Thursday 7th July


Available funding

We automatically apply for the Universal Entitlement of 15 free hours in the term after your child’s third birthday.

Once the 15 free hours have been applied to your termly invoice it reduces the total balance due each term by approximately £1,000. Fees are still due each term for the remaining private hours and delivery of the Montessori curriculum.

Find out more